Contacts

Please, find here our contact details in Finland and the United Kingdom.

In Finland

Sales

Technical Support

Monday to Friday 8-16 (GMT+2) except Finnish holidays.

In the UK

Vassos Chrysostomou

COO, Aiforsite UK Ltd
vassos@aiforsite.com
tel. +44 7889641712

Tom Woodhead

CXO, Aiforsite UK Ltd
tom.woodhead@aiforsite.com
tel. +44 7871 357872

Address Information

Finland

Aiforsite Oy

The United Kingdom

Aiforsite UK Ltd

Executive Team

Kari Hirvijärvi

CEO, B.Sc. of Construction Management, MBA
+358 44 760 0410
kari@aiforsite.com

Sami Kalliokoski

Chief Technology Officer, M. Sc
+358 40 5854937
sami@aiforsite.com

Jerkko Koskinen

Vice President of Services, B.Sc. of Construction Management
+358 40 6785455
jerkko@aiforsite.com

Olli Seppänen

Chairman of the Board of Directors, M. Sc. (econ), D. Sc. (tech)
+358 40 1234567
olli@aiforsitecom

Pyry Virrantaus

COO, M. Sc., MBA
+358 40 559 0713
pyry@aiforsite.com

Iana Vesa

Marketing Manager
+358 40 509 8832
iana@aiforsite.com

Minna Gustavsson

Finance and Administration Manager
+358 400 489 984
minna@aiforsite.com